Website Header

Area Race Calendar

Race Directors - If You would like your race listed - email Web master Penny Hinck webmaster@jsrc.org

Past Events with Results, Photos, Videos and More (When We have them)       Running in the USA New Jersey Races 

Upcoming JSRC Events

August 28- JSRC Monthly Meeting, Deal
September 1 - Saturday in the Park Women's 5K, Holmdel Park
September 11 - 9-11 Memorial Run, Belmar

More Coming Up

August 2018

Saturday, August 4, Sea Girt 5K – Run/Walk, Kids Races and Activities, Sea Girt, New Jersey  Registration Link

Saturday, August 4, Neptune City 5K, Neptune City, New Jersey

Saturday, August 4, 9th Annual Jersey Girl Triathlon, Long Branch, New Jersey

Saturday, August 4, 5:45 PM, Captain Bill Gallagher 10 Mile Island Run, Sea Isle City, New Jersey

Sunday, August 5, Kortney's Challenge, Monmouth Park, Oceanport, NJ

Saturday, August 11, 5k, Asbury Park Sheehan Classic, Asbury Park, NJ SAVE THE DATE

Saturday, August 11, Atlantic City Triathlon, Atlantic City, NJ

Sunday August 12, Stone Harbor Surf & Turf 5 Miler , Stone Harbor, NJ    Www.Sh5milerun.Com

Saturday, August 18, Bradley Beach 5K, Bradley Beach, New Jersey SAVE THE DATE

Sunday, Aug 19, Ray Licata Swim, Long Branch, NJ  POSTPONED

Sunday, Aug 25, Ray Licata Swim, Long Branch, NJ  NEW DATE

Saturday, August 25, Tri the Wildwoods, North Wildwood, New Jersey

Saturday, August 25, Belmar Sol 5K, Belmar, New Jersey

Saturday, August 25, Jersey Shore Bathing Suit Fun Run, Sea Girt Army Camp, New Jersey

September 2018

Saturday, Sept 1, 25th Anniversary JSRC Saturday in the Park Women's 5K, Holmdel Park, New Jersey

Monday, September 3, Pier House 5K, Jersey Shore Grand Prix event, SAVE THE DATE

Monday, September 3, 24th Annual Eatontown Labor Day 5K Run , with 5K Fitness Walk & 1 Mile Run, Eatontown Sheraton, Eatontown, NJ registration link

Saturday, September 8, Brielle 10K Challenge, Brielle, New Jersey

Saturday, September 8, 5th annual John Hogan Memorial 5K Race, Whiting, New Jersey

Saturday, September 8, Helene Cody Cranbury 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run, Cranbury, NJ  registration link

Tuesday, Sept 11, 6 pm, Jersey Shore 9-11 Memorial Run, Belmar, New Jersey

Saturday, September 15, Run for the Arts 5K, Ocean Grove New Jersey

Saturday, September 15, 5K The Dream Mile,  Skillman Park, Skillman, New Jersey

Sunday, Sept 16, Travis Manion Foundation 9/11 Heroes Run 5K Wall Complex, Wall NJ  www.911heroesrun.com

Saturday, Sept 22, KeyportFest 5K, Keyport NJ  paper applicationSunday, Sept 23, IRONMAN 70.3 Atlantic City, Atlantic City, New Jersey

Sunday, Sept 23, 5K, Hugh Claus Memorial Run, Seaside Park, New Jersey to benefit Chip Miller Amyloidosis Foundation

Sunday, Sept 23, 5K, 10 am, Letting Kids With Cancer Be Kids Again 5K Walk/Run & Kids Fun Run, Thompson Park, Lincroft, NJ  mail-in form

Saturday mornings 9/29-11/3, 9 am, Adult XC 5K Fall Series -various Monmouth County Parks

Saturday, Sept 29, PBA Local 105 Foundation 5K, Seaside Heights, NJ

Saturday, Sept 29, Bay Head Shark Run 5K, Bay Head, New Jersey  Mail-in entry form

Sunday, Sept 30, 25th Annual Little Silver 5K, Little Silver, New Jersey

Sunday, Sept 30, 9:00a.m., the "Scary Rat Race"     Farmingdale, NJ   http://www.RatRaceRuns.com 

 

October 2018

Sat-Sun, October 6-7, Crest Best Run Fest, Wildwood Crest, New Jersey

Saturday, October 6, Jersey Shore Animal Center 7th Annual Beach to Bay 5K Run for the Animals, Brick Beach, NJ USATF Certified! mail-in form

Saturday, Oct 6, Pound the Pavement for Purple, Neptune, New Jersey  paper entry form

Sunday, October 7, Jersey Shore Half Marathon, Sandy Hook, New Jersey 

Sunday, October 7, The Valerie Fund 5K Run and Walk, Long Branch, New Jersey

Saturday,Oct 13, Shillelagh 5K, Bar A, Lake Como, New Jersey  paper entry form

Saturday, Oct 13, Run with Purpose 5K, Community Park, Point Pleasant, New Jersey

Saturday, Oct 13, first Annual Purple Angel Foundation 5K "Wing Run" & 1 mile "Fun Run", Allenwood, New Jersey

Saturday, Oct 13, 3rd Annual Up, Up and Away - 5K and 5M races, Blairstown (New Jersey) Airport, in support of Little Hill Foundation

Sunday, October 14, Seaside Half Marathon, Seaside, New Jersey

Sunday, October 14, Fred Torres Memorial Run, Garret Mountain, Woodland Park, New Jersey

Sunday, October 21, CONTACT of Ocean & Monmouth Counties 5K Run & Race Walk, Howell High School, Farmingdale, NJ

Saturday, October 27, Just us Girls 5K, Sea Girt Army Camp, Sea Girt, New Jersey

Sunday, October 28, JSRC Trick or Trot 4 Miler, Deal Casino, Deal, New Jersey

Sunday, October 28,  Runamassa 5K, Wanamassa, New Jersey  to benefit Wanamassa PTA

November 2018

Sunday Nov. 4, , 13th Annual Justin Cruz 5K Memorial Run, Wall athletic Fields, Wall Twp NJ SAVE THE DATE

Saturday, November 17, Manasquan Turkey Run, Manasquan, New Jersey SAVE THE DATE

Sunday, November 18, 10:58 am, Johnny Mac House of Spirits Train Run, Asbury Park, NJ

Friday, November 23, FARC Born to Run, Freehold, New Jersey

Sunday, November 25, JSRC Navesink Challenge, Middletown, New Jersey SAVE THE DATE

December 2018

Saturday, December 29, Shore Athletic Club Asbury Park Polar Bear Races, Asbury Park, New Jersey

March 2019

Saturday, March 24, 50k/20k/10k "Spring Rat Race"   Waretown, NJ       http://www.RatRaceRuns.com